Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Feb. 14, 2002
Time: 7:10 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Pink hearts from hell

Curious enough, I'm actually in a good mood right now! Considering it's V-day(Happy Lame Day people). I started out today by missing my Adolescent Psych. class, the eating disorder day damnit. Oh well. So anyway, went to Writing Workshop and the teacher asked "Who here does/doesn't believe in love?" Of course once again I was the only one to raise my hand to the "does't believe in love" part. He said "aaah from the cynic!". Hehe. He thinks I'm soooo weird. After class as I was trying to leave he started talking to me asking me all these questions about what are my ideas on love and asking if I hadn't taken Writing Workshop 2 before. Why would he ask that? Does he think my writing is good or something?

Well anywho, just had to sign off AOL Messenger cause Bud was online, I'll be damned I'll let him see that I'm home by myself tonight on V-day! Ya, that's right, I could be out having a romantic dinner at a four star restaraunt, umm...spending a romantic evening in a fancy hotel with...ummm...Johnny Depp! Ya, that's right. It could happen.

Last night I talked to Christopher, I felt so stupid cause I was sooooooooo high. I didn't even want to call him cause I was so retarded on weed that I knew I was going to sound like an idiot, but oh well. I don't even remember what we talked about. I only had 3 hits too, that shit is STRONG! I don't even smoke pot that much, like once a month really, which is probably why I got so increadibly high. We're going to the goth club tomorrow night. I'm going to wear my new corset and a long black flowing skirt. His ex-girlfriend will be there though, so that might be an odd situation. They are still friends, but just broke up a month ago. I'm definitly not the jealous type though, so it's not really that big a deal. I just hope she doesn't start being a bitch to me.

Tonight I ate dinner at school, and I saw Matt(click here and here to find out who that is). Hmmm...I don't know what it is, but suddenly I'm like damn, I think I'd like to hook up with him. He's made his feelings for me clear on different occasions, and even tonight said I was hot. Hehe, this from a gay guy. He told me how he just got laid last weekend by some guy with a 9 inch dick. Ok I love homoeroticism and all, but anal sex is not my bag baby. I'd love to see 2 guys make out, no butt sex though, icky. I think just the fact that he's gay yet is like praticly in love with me makes me want him more. I mean think about it, how cool is that?? The only thing is that he used to go out with this guy Charlie I know, and he's a really nice guy so I wouldn't want to upset him or anything by going after Matt. I'm fairly sure they broke up awhile ago, though the other day they kissed each other hello, on the mouth. Maybe friends do that? Not any of my friends, lol. What's up with me going for gay/bi guys lately? Well anyway, I'm off to go write some papers for school, what else is there to do on Valentine's Day but homework. *sigh*

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.