Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: 2001-02-08
Time: 17:31:51
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

love letter!

OH MY GOD!! Ok, I can NOT believe this!! On Tuesday, at the end of my writing class, as I was packing my bag to leave, this guy asked me if I could give him a ride to his next class. I was like uuuh ok sure. I thought it seemed kinda obvious, but hey why not. So like, in the 10 minutes that I knew him, we had a lot in common it seemed. Also, usually I'm a bit shy around new people, and you know there's like ackward silences and stuff. But with him, I felt like I was talking to someone I've know for a long time! We just talked so easily. So anyway, today in class, he gives me a "thank you note". I was like oh you didn't have to do that! So I read it, this is what it says:

Queen, thank you for the ride

Life gives us beauty

beauty that is seen in your eyes.

The eyes of a beautiful queen.

Meeting you was like a moment of bliss.

Don't be selfish she will only kiss

those who are noble.

There is so much beauty in you.

Your voice is like streaming

waterfalls.

Let me bow and thank you for the ride.

Your looks charmed me.

That is the most romantic love letter I have ever gotten!! My god! I'm going to save that. I just can't believe that he gave me that. Wow. Too bad I'm celibate. How should I tell him that? That I don't date? I mean, most normal people do...I hope he doesn't think I'm just making it up to get rid of him. I guess I should write him a letter back, I don't even know what to say! I'm just speechless. Holy shit!

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.