Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Diary
Time: Rings
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Diary Rings

Rings I own:
purg-girls
dom-female
anti-cows
hairylegs
drink-alone

Rings I belong to:

augustborn
aquarists
edrecovery
meatismurder
anti-circus
inhuman
a-666-ring
feminist
edrecovery
eyebrows
notagoth
spiralheads
pets-r-us
depressed
unsatisfied
evil-ones
insomniacs
inbred-hicks
penis-envy
layne-staley
reptilesrawk
different
ringsluts
therapy
eighties-kid
hair-dye
lefthanded
no-more-cuts
wicked
thefishbowl
fuck-it
nopinknopink
bulimiasux
freaks
pro-choice
motherless
lilacs
navelring
geekgirls
atheists
black
antisocial
alwaysblamed
bats
evilbacon
labelingsux
passions
whitetrash
wolf-essence
painsucks
beteroffdead
short-girls
industrial
asyouwish
blacksheep
chucktaylors
vegetarian
lacintolernt
luv-reptiles
nibble
revolt-now
ringwhore
badgirls
bored
fishnets
loser
nauseafiends
bitterbitch
googly
mullets
feisty
asexual
manlychicks
melancholy
gayfriendly
donniedarko
aquaria
lizards
anti-bush
pissed-off

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.