Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jan. 02, 2005
Time: 11:02 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Have the flu

I'm sick with the flu :( It sucks. I feel bad cause I had to call out sick today and for tomorrow, I wish I could go in but I'm just too weak. I swear, I get tired just from walking around the apartment! I've been laying/sitting 24 hours a day praticly. I'm SO BORED! Jon's been nice, he brought me ice cream and bought me a thermometer, unfortunatly it was broken so I haven't been able to know my temperature. Him and I stayed in on New Years cause I was too sick to go to Julie's party. I was so pissed though, I was really looking forward to it :( I had the flu and had to stay in last New Years too!! Anyway, I have nothing to eat cause I haven't gone food shopping in 2 weeks. Blah.

My aunt it sick too, I feel bad she's been out of work for weeks...I highly doubt she'll last there. I mean it's one thing to be sick but damn. She actually went to the hospital the other day, and they said her blood sugar levels were way high, like 500 or something? I don't know about blood sugar levels. She said she's ok now, it's "back down to 300", which I know is still high (I think normal is 100?). She said she thought she was going to die the day before, and I hate to say it but it's not an impossibility. The woman is almost 400lbs, Binge Eating disorder/Compulsive Overeating(not sure of the difference), has uncontrolled diabetes, high blood pressure, asthma, high cholesteral...she gets out of breath and sweats when she walks up a small set of stairs. She's a heart attack waiting to happen.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.