Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Oct. 08, 2002
Time: 2:51 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

My twin pukes

Nothing, blank. This day is meaningless, pointless, nonexistant. Not really depressed, not really anything, just sitting here reading diaries and email. Nothing to say, nothing to think. I've been eating the past couple days, bad bad bad. I can never accomplish anything. Skipped class today because our journals were due, I never started my journal. So what to do what to do....I don't know. Scratched myself up with scissors and a safety pin, was it last night or this morning? It all runs together anyway, I can't tell the difference. My nose has been hurting a lot all day, like it's going to start gushing blood any moment, not really sure why, maybe cause I've been purging more suddenly? I have work today, but I'm going to call in sick, today is not a day to work or exist, but merely to drift in and out, not fully here or fully there, a day to lie in bed inbetween awake and asleep.

I finally talked to John after forever, he had moved to a new apartment but he doesn't have long distance yet so can't call me. I haven't written about John in awhile... he's my friend/exboyfriend. Hehe, I feel kinda retarded thinking back on the entries I've written about him, back when we broke up and wrote all kinds of depressed obsessive diary entries like this...ick! I'm glad I'm over that and we're friends now. Here's a picture of him and Hilary trying to be gangstas, around the time that I first met them both:

He looks weird in this picture, his hair is shorter and spiky now and he wears glasses and has more of a goatee.

I was talking to my friend Will online last night, he's someone I used to work with. Well, he started talking about the girl who works with him who he refers to as my "twin". Apparently this girl looks so much like me it's scary, even the guy Steve who works there is mean to her cause he thinks of me when he sees her! HAhahahahaha! (Long story on that one. Has to do with The Plague, yes the disease) So anyway, he started talking about her, then saying how she throws up all the time to lose weight! Whoa! Dude.... and he said how he alwasys has to praticly shove food down her throat cause she won't eat. This girl is ME I swear! But then he was saying how he doesn't like her cause she's really really weird, but not in a cool way, apparently she meows at people? And lies about being an Opera singer? She actually doesn't work there anymore, I wish she did though, I'd like to get to know her. I mean besides the fact that Will says she's psycho.

I'm going to call in sick and then sleep and wish I was dead. Like I usually do.


What is your mental profile?

brought to you by Quizilla


What box do you get put in?

brought to you by Quizilla

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.