Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Oct. 28, 2001
Time: 11:10 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

The Cast

The cast in my demented play:

Bud

- my now EX-boyfriend, he's such a dick!!

Katie

- one of my best friend's, we've been friends since 8th grade! She's also had issues with food in the past.

John

- my ex. We're still friends, though he lives in California. He's sooo smart, yet can be soooo stupid. But he'll always be in my heart.

Hilary

- my fellow goth/industrial friend from school. She's smart and knows everything in the world, and she's going out with Mike.

Mike

- he's cool, but half the time I want to punch him. He's going out with Hilary.

Julie

- I've been friends with her forever(since third grade)! We've been through thick and thin. She's married to Dave.

Dave

- my archevil nemasis. Dave is married to Julie, and slowely destroying the world with his prescence.

Jim

- my ex. We are sometimes friends, and sometimes go for periods of not talking, for no particular reason. We have had lots of history together.

My Sister

- her name is Jen but usually I just say "my sister" in my entries. She's cool, even though she's a total bitch all the time.

Ana

-the easier way for me to say anorexia. I don't like using that word, so I just refer to it as Ana. It seems less harsh.

And of course there are other people too, but these are the ones that are mentioned most often.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.