Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Oct. 30, 2001
Time: 2:35 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

mounds and mounds of schoolwork

Oh my god, I'm so exhausted and stressed right now!! I'm in the middle of a schoolwork tornado, consisting of school and school work nonstop for days. Right now I'm up alternating between doing my psych. test and my statistics test, both are due tomorrow! And I just started them tonight too...I plan things really well, cant you tell? This royally sucks. Statistics is awful, it's evil evil evil! It takes so long to do, and it's so pointless and hard. I can barely keep my eyes open right now. MUST FINISH TESTS!!!

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.