Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Dec. 13, 2004
Time: 12:17 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

It's ALIVE!

Yes! I am alive. I haven't updated in forever. And yes, I MOVED and now live with my friend Katie in our new kick ass apartment! Unfortunatly I didn't stop to think that my moving would coincide with the end of the semester/finals, so I've been soooo stressed the past few weeks! I haven't really had time to stop and think barely. Update on self destruction habits: of course from the stress, I've continued to starve/eat and puke/cut myself. Yes, I've been self injuring. Since I actually moved in, I hadn't been purging though. Then I decided to eat and puke one night...which is when I found out that my toilet is non-pukeable!!! It got clogged, eventually I got it working again. But I think I may give up puking(again) and just try to eat really healthy. I haven't self injured in several days, so that's good too.

Anyway, aside from that...basiclly just wicked busy all the time. Today I actually relaxed a lot, though I did do some cleaning. You know, it's weird how once you live on your own, suddenly you feel like everying costs a thousand dollars! I don't even know what else to update on....I'm on my own!

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.