Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Oct. 17, 2004
Time: 9:56 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Boring entry

What can I say, I'm a boring person, I have nothing to write about. You know what's cool? Looking at the list of people that have you listed as their favorites, and clicking on the ones that have something written. It's so amazing to see people's opinions! Way too nice.

Anyway. I've been eating/puking. Yes I know, bad me. I'm on a diet, not supposed to be ED'd! But I'll stop that. The thing is that I can't restrict *too* much, since I'm starting my internship tomorrow, and I'm going to be doing that several times a week. I'll be working at a drug/alcohol detox center. I can't wait till I finally finish school! I have a midterm tomorrow that I haven't studied for, and have only been to like, 2 classes of? Whatever. Today Katie and I went to my aunt's house to pick up stuff for when we get our apartment. I keep telling my aunt to stop buying us stuff but she won't stop!! Then she's like "I live below the poverty line", well no shit you do, you give all your money to QVC(tv station that sells things, she's addicted). She ordered all these bags of suger free cookies/brownies from there, saying it's for her diabetes. As if that makes it healthier? Well anyway, she got teary-eyed 3 times in about 3 hours, but she didn't outright bawl her eyes out so that's good I guess. She now refers to my sister as "the little bitch" lol, yes they're STILL in a fight. My aunt said she's taking her out of the will(as if my aunt has anything to leave us anyway lol).

I can't wait till I move out, that will be amaaaaaaazing! Living in my very own apartment with Katie, how devine to just breath a sigh of relief and just feel FREE. I mean I am free, but I still have to listen to my dad's bitching and I dunno. I just remember when I lived away at college, how the second I moved there I felt SO incredibly relaxed.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.