Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Oct. 06, 2004
Time: 12:25 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

I'm not that kind of person

Down down down. Seems everyone is doing worse. Well not everyone, just some of us here in the world of diaries. Just now I made myself eat. Made myself. That sounds funny. Wasn't it just not that long ago I couldn't stop eating? Now here I am, exhausted from today's 1 hour and 40 minutes workouts (oh, and 100 situps too!), 400 calories have passed these lips today. But no, I'm not doing bad. I'm doing good. Cause I'm on a diet. I can choose to stop when I wish, and I do not wish yet. Soon I'll look more perfect.

Today I walked into class, my sister not even turning to me to say hi, just kept talking with her friends. When we got our test back (I got 100!), I asked her what she got, and she answered, and that was all(no, she didn't ask what I got). Then at the end she left without a word. No, we aren't in a fight. I'm just not the sort of person she talks to. Me in my oversized sweatshirt and frizzy hair, grey jeans and "manly" shoes, staring at my desk quietly. Someone like her, in her perfect makeup and hair, tight revealing fashionable clothes, thin with high heels, talking with her friends. I'm not the sort of person she talks to.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.