Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Oct. 05, 2004
Time: 1:02 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Don't worry be happy :)

Thanks to the people who signed my guestbook. Don't worry though, I'm fine :) I'm just on a diet. Though unfortunatly today I binge/purged. But that was just once, will not happen again(I hope?). Anyway, I'm just going to not eat much and exercise a bunch till I get back to where I want to be and then I'll be fine and go back to eating normal. Once my weight is fine, then everything else will be fine too. I'll look better and that will mean I'll BE better. I'm not going to get underweight or anything though.

Aside from that, not much going on. I slept over Jon's house last night. Hung out with Julie the other day. Not much else to say!

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.