Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Oct. 02, 2004
Time: 1:35 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Freaked out!!!

I'm totally buggin! I went to the bathroom to take out my contacts, then...I took my glasses off, and I was like huh? How did my glasses get on?? I'm so confused, I have NO memory of taking out my contacts and putting on my glasses, and it really really freaked me out :/ I mean I literally froze, holding my glasses, thinking "How the hell did my glasses get on my face???". Scary. It wasn't even one of those "oh yeah, I forgot" type of things...like suddenly my glasses were on. *shutters* Actually that was the only reason I came back online, just needed to share this with someone cause it really freaked me out.

Aside from this, I handled all my papers stress by doing the usual...not doing them. Well, the one that I just had to do a final version of, I did some of it. But didn't hand it in. I will tomorrow. Blah.

Today I ate about 500 calories, or maybe a tad more then that. I did an hour of Tae Bo. I am almost up to my highest weight...and soon to be far, far away from it!!

Ok and also...I wasn't going to put this in, but I felt guilty, I mean it IS my diary, I'm supposed to be spilling my guts here. Yesterday I scratched my arm with a broken part of a pen(yes, I broke it for this purpose). Just once, and I didn't bleed, though I did break the first layer(s?) of skin. Now there's a scab/mark. It looks like I could have just snagged it on a sharp corner, accidently wacked my arm against a nail. Nothing major. But I still feel like I need to put it in here for some reason.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.