Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Sept. 29, 2004
Time: 10:27 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Sexalicious!

I'm SICK! Boo hoo. I'm so mad at Jon, I caught this from him, I swear every time I get sick it's cause I caught it from him first. Bastard! Naaa I'm not actually mad, infact I was so needy to him today, I kept trying to make him stay :( I'm sick and I need to be taken care of. But he had to go eventually *sigh*. Now I'm alone and frustrated at the amount of work I need to do, and the fact that I'm sick just makes it 10 times worse! You don't even know, I have to write a paper involving statistics which I don't get how to do which is due tomorrow, then need to add 3-5 more pages onto another paper that is due friday, then also need to do a learning contract(3-5 pages?) which I should get done by friday or saturday...plus need to pick up a paper and fill stuff out to fax to someone, call the internship person, and blah blah blah I'M GOING TO PASS OUT FROM STRESS!

Anyway, on to more interesting things, I went to Jon's therapy appointment with him yesterday. I was still mad at him and really needed to address the sex issue. I was really anxious and shy, especially considering I was talking about my sex life to some woman I didn't know! But we talked things out, she agreed with me that bringing up the issue only makes things weirder, but that we both have an obligation to try to compromise with it and try to get things on track. Afterwards Jon and I made up. And then later on we have FANTASTIC makeup sex!!!! I mean it was the best sex we have had in I don't even know how long! I don't know why, if it was from talking about things, from the protein shakes I've been drinking, or from the Lexapro(lack of sex drive is a symptom of depression). Either way, suddenly my sex drive came back yesterday and I attacked him. Now I'm sick though so I have no idea about if I'm still that way. I literally was smiling praticly laughing after sex, I was so happy and in bliss.

I wish it would stop raining, for 2 days now I've been walking around in the cold rain getting soaked, it feels awful!

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.