Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Sept. 10, 2004
Time: 10:11 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Yay I'm a loser, blah blah blah

Ok so yesterday's entry was pretty stupid. Feel free to ignore that. I was just feeling very flustered or something. I'm feeling very anxious today, right now more self injury urges, why won't they go away??? I fell asleep earlier and had an awful nightmare, when I woke up I felt dissoriented. I feel like a huge geek, it's Friday night and I'm just sitting here. I don't want to talk to anyone, except Jon but he's at work. I have no life. I'm a loser. Yay. And I had a rough draft of a 10 page paper due today and didn't do it. Wonderful. I'll do it this weekend and hand it in on monday. Still constantly depressed about my weight/fat. Yet I just sit around and eat all day to dull things. Won't go to the gym, cause what's the point, why even bother.

I have nothing to really write about, except the other day I was attacked by baby flies. Not just me, but tons of people. It was crazy, and very, very, disgusting.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.