Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Apr. 27, 2004
Time: 2:01 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

No sex in my city

Jon and I had a fight tonight. I ended up in tears, because I'm a wuse and couldn't take it. He got all pissy cause I didn't want to have sex because my stomach hurt(actually my abdomin). So we got into a big tizzy over it. He always takes it so personally, saying things like "It's so convenient that every time I ask you to have sex, your stomach hurts", but I can't fucking help it since my stomach hurts all the fucking time! I just wish he would try to think of how I feel instead of just bitching about his lack of sex. He doesn't take into consideration that I'm in pain. But we fought and then talked it out, so now things are ok. Well, for now. I don't know what he wants me to do. He said he wants me to compromise more, but I can't help it if I'm in pain! I mean sheesh, I have 3 digestive problems, along with a low sex drive, what am I supposed to do?? I felt really bad because he brought up that we only had sex once in the past month :( I really didn't mean to, it's just my IBS has been worse this past month. I know I always bitch about it in here, but it's the fucking truth. I know it's frustrating for him though. I'm going to try to make more of an effort. I just hate feeling guilty about it, I feel pressured, even though he tells me he doesn't want me to feel that way. Anyway, now I'm just tired after all that. I'm going to bed.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.