Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Apr. 20, 2004
Time: 2:09 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Dislodging my stomach and other fun things to do.

So today I had my endoscopy, which is where they put a tube down my throat to see what's up with my tummy. I had to get up at 5:30am to go, ufff! What sucked even more is that I'm still sick, so I felt(and still feel) like ass. And they found *drum roll* I have a hiatal hernia and gastritis. Which is odd cause my doctor told my I have gastritis awhile ago, and I thought it went away. But I figured I had the hiatal hernia. Basiclly that means I puked so much that my stomach is now in the wrong spot. Fanfuckintastic.

Jon was a doll of course and drove me there and back :) I had to have him drive because they sedated me, so I'm not supposed to drive for 24 hours. But still, he always asks if I want him to come to my doc. appointments, cause he knows I get scared.

I'm so tired though now, I ended up missing one of my classes cause I felt so crappy, I'm going to go to my next one.

Ah and now my gold membership ran out, no more picture storage for me! So please forgive the ugly template. I'll fix it later when I have time.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.