Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Apr. 18, 2004
Time: 1:19 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Sick

Hello. I guess I should update since I haven't in forever. Hmmm not much to say, I'm SICK right now, everyone I know is sick so they all infected me. Bastards! Today was wicked nice out, that was pretty cool. School is almost over for this semester, just a few more weeks left! I haven't started my new job yet. Jon came over tonight since he's sick too and we just watched tv and stuff. He's all whiney and low self esteem cause he stopped taking his antidepressant, I wish he wouldn't go off it! I'm glad it works for him. I think I'm gaining weight, though I don't weigh myself. Ick! I exercised maybe ONCE in the past month, between my digestive problems and being sick I just haven't been able to. Once I feel better I'm totally going to the gym every day and toning up! Uff I can feel and see the fat roles! Anyway, that's about all right now. I feel sick. Bah.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.