Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Mar. 26, 2004
Time: 1:26 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Scared about the dentist!

I'm nervous, I have a dentist appointment tomorrow. I haven't been to the dentist since I started purging, which was about 3 years ago. Yes I KNOW that's gross I haven't been, but I was just too scared at what the dentist would say...I mean what if he can tell I puke?? If he asks me if I'm bulimic I will die. I'll deny it too, even though he's obviously been trained and knows the facts when he sees them. I don't care though, I refuse to talk about it. I just hope I don't have cavaties. I actually have no dental insurance which totally sucks. I have no idea how bad my teeth are.

I can't believe I kicked Jon out so I could eat and puke. I lied and said I was going to bed. Ok I swear, I WILL stop cause if I get that job at the mental hospital, I can't be fucked up!! No, I have to be sane. I can diet and exercise, cause that's ok, but nothing crazy. I set up an interview for next week at the mental hospital, I hope I get the job! Oh and I'm wearing my "thinner" pants! Yay! I have no idea what I weigh though, my IBS is not under control because of my eating habits, so weighing myself would not be accurate(bloating).

Tomorrow night I'm seeing Wolfsheim with Hilary. I really shouldn't have agreed to go, I'm poor and cannot afford to just go blowing money on shows.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.