Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Mar. 23, 2004
Time: 1:29 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Got called back!!

Ew I ate these grapes earlier, and they tasted like blood! Maybe I'm just weird lol. Anyway, so that mental hospital job I applied to...the guy called me back already!! He wants me to come in for an interview :D I left a messege on his machine, hopefully he'll get back to me tomorrow. If I get hired, I hope I don't work with many eating disordered patients. Then again, maybe seeing them will trigger me to get well?? I mean I'm not all that fucked up right now, I do want to lose weight but not a major amount, and I will DEFINATELY stop purging if I get this job. Actually I'm going to stop anyway, no more!! I know this sounds bad, but it's not.

Last night Jon slept over, I liked watching him sleep he's so cute!:) Went to class where we talked about smoking. I'm glad I quit smoking, I'm proud of myself. I haven't had one in 2-3 months! Yay! It really is pointless, you're paying people to kill you. I have better things to spend my money on then that.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.