Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Mar. 26, 2004
Time: 4:17 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Went to the dentist!

First off, thanks guys for the guestbook messeges! I went today and....my teeth are great :D Seriously, the woman kept on saying how "perfect" my teeth are!! Can you believe that? I'd have to say it's because I've always taken precautions by rinsing after each purge with Tom's of Maine baking soda mouth wash. Also for awhile the PH of my tap water was really high, so I Didn't need to use anything. So yes, I DEFINATELY recommend using baking soda/something with baking soda in it after you purge, I'm proof that it saves your teeth!! And what am I doing right now you ask? Eating so that I can go puke after :( WHy am I such a dumbass? Ok honestly, the reason I eat and puke is because I'm hungry from starving myself, that's usually the reason nowdays. So obviously the answer is don't starve yourself...duh! But whatever. Today and yesterday I've been feeling thin! Yay! I haven't weighed myself or measured my body fat % because I don't want to ruin the nice feeling incase i don't like the numbers. There really isn't anything good to b/p on here, I kinda wanna go out and buy stuff. Eh, I dunno.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.