Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Mar. 20, 2004
Time: 4:24 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Crazed zombies!!

Holy crap! I just saw my credit card bill. That does it, I SERIOUSLY need a job!! My bank account is dwindling lower and lower. Hmmm. I should get a job in my field, to start gaining experience, except there isn't many mental health jobs that you can get without a degree. I did see a job in a mental hospital, is that a good idea? I wonder if I'm really the best person to be helping mentally ill people, considering I'm not exactly the picture of mental health my self lol. Oh well! Speaking of which, I'm in the middle of binge/purging right now. Yay, I'm a role model, eh? I wonder if this will be a horrible idea, working in a mental hospital I mean. Either way, I need money, and I really should get a job related to psychology.

Last night I saw the remake of Dawn of the Dead, that movie is so scary!! I liked it a lot though. When I was going to bed I kept feeling like some crazed zombie was going to crash through my window and rip me apart, eek! I think Jon was more scared then I was lol, he kept jumping and holding my hand during the movie.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.