Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Feb. 19, 2004
Time: 7:11 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Bitching about my sister, Jon is weirding me out

My template is annoying me. I want to make it look better but I don't know what to do...hmmm. Any suggestions? I just ate most of a personal size pizza and I'm sooo full. I want to go to the store and buy cupcakes, mmmmm. I'm in one of those "Ah who gives a shit about my diet" moods incase you couldn't tell lol. I just been sittin around all day, not doing much. I SHOULD be working on papers but I'm totally not in the mood.

My family is annoying me today. My does my sister always got to be bitch? The other day she said she was going to call school and see if we had class in the morning(cause of the snow storm), so I said ok, let me know if there is, so she said ok. So the next day I wake up and she's gone. Later on I brought it up, saying she could have let me know, yet she refused to apologize, saying it's MY fault! I hate how she can NEVER admit she's wrong. I mean seriously, if you fuck up, just admit it. Why fight about it? Then last night she starts puttin down my hair, saying it's not styled and looks bad...and it like what the fuck? Cause I'm not Miss Perfect like you? If I asked anyone they would say my hair looks totally fine, my sister is just the most critical person ever, always finding fault with people, telling them they aren't as good as her. Why is she such a snob?? Seriously, she just automaticly thinks she's a friggin model. If I were to even suggest I have more style then her, she would laugh in my face and put me down, because there is no way EVER that someone could look better then her. The thing is, I don't CARE who has more style or looks better, but according to her, that's like the most important thing ever. It just sucks cause it makes her hard to know. She always bitches about how awful her boyfriend is and how he causes all their fights, but it's like...how am I supposed to believe that when all I see is her being a bitch all the time? Ok enough harping on this subject.

Jon asked me yesterday if I would go to his therapy with him next time. I totally don't want to go!! I know it's going to be them saying all the bad things I do! I asked him what stuff we would talk about, and I said I bet my lack of sex drive right? He didn't disagree :/ Then he said we can talk about how he always calls me and I never call him(total lie!), and how he always has to say he loves me for me to say it back, I never just say it to him(ok fair enough). God!! I really don't want to talk about that stuff infront of some woman I don't even know. Infact I don't want to talk about this stuff at all. I know they're going to make me out to be a cold bitch, and you know what I say to that? I say, you don't like, don't fucking go out with me. But he does, so obviously I'm not that bad.

Waiting for my GI doc. to call me back with an appt. time for my gallbladder ultrasound, I thought they would today but no.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.