Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Feb. 08, 2004
Time: 7:32 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

I didn't I didn't I didn't

I DIDN'T EAT ALL THE COOKIES! What the fuck???!! My dad brings the tin of cookies upstairs and says "What's this?" me:"Cookies", and the goes on to ask why they are almost all gone, and if I ate them all. WHY? Why would he think I ate them all?? They've been in the house for over a month, why is it such an absurd thought that people would eat them?? I Don't get it! Isn't the purpose of food to be eaten?? So he's like "Who ate them?"...fucking PEOPLE ate them! Then he like wanted a list of peoples names who ate them, what the hell is his problem! Why would he think I ate it all? Why? Am I that fat? Why would his first reaction be that I ate the entire thing, and not that several people have been eating it? I flipped out and said all this of course, and said "What do you think I'm like my aunt or something??" him:"I just want to make sure you're not eating too much junk food". Thanks. Thanks a lot. I'm so glad that I'm "blamed" for eating. I didn't know the cookies were meant to be a decoration in the house or something, silly me. What the fuck. Why does he think I'd eat the whole thing, why does he try to blame me for eating? He does this and I'm fucking sick of it. Yet he says I'M getting too fanatical about food??

I had 820 calories today, I'm NOT having any more.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.