Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Feb. 06, 2004
Time: 4:10 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Pissy

Jon slept over last night. I feel bad cause I know he wanted to have sex last night/today, but I wouldn't. My stomach is just bothering me too much right now, it has been all week(which means no sex for him all week!). I started my diet Monday, and since then my digestive system has been totally spazzing out! Which is odd cause you'd think the less I eat, the easier on my system. But it's doing the opposite, so today I'm just eating IBS safe foods. It pisses me off so much cause how am I supposed to lose weight if cutting my calories makes me feel sick?? So annoying!

I feel like I've been pushing Jon away. Lately whenever he compliments me or says he cares I tell him not to say that. I don't want to be emotional, I don't want to have sex, I don't want to do anything. I'm just in a pissy mood I guess.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.