Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Feb. 03, 2004
Time: 10:54 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Accosted in the grocery store

Bjork is so damn cool, but did I really need to tell you that? I should hope not. I felt sooo tired today, I think cause it was such a grey day. So far my diet's going well, except I didn't exercise today yet, I should go do that. I wanted to write about something but I have no idea what now, must have not been that important then!

Oh I saw my aunt at the grocery store. I was pushing my cart, when suddenly I heard her loud voice and looked up to see her at the deli counter. I turned around and went down another isle in hopes of getting away. Even a few isles away I could still hear her loud manic voice. But then I ended up seeing her and had to say hi. Every time I see her now she's gained more and more it seems. Of course she started crying in the middle of the store, her eye coverup running all over her face. Sometimes I feel like I'm a cold person around her. It's just that she's so overly emotional, I instinctually turn hard as rock. I don't know what to say about my grandfather, but I feel like I should. I Don't know how long he's going to live, but I can't seem to *feel* that.

Whoa, I just realized this Bjork song is about her wanting a baby. Well she has one now so I guess she's happy!

Oh I just remembered what I wanted to say...I had a dream that I was Legolus from Lord Of The Rings!! It felt so awesome being an elf, I was so damn hot. My side kick was this little girl or something. I had to do something, like save a village and there was someone I had to kill, except in the dream if elves killed someone then they felt horrible pain inside. Yeah, I don't know, but yay I was a hot male elf!

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.