Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jan. 28, 2004
Time: 6:24 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

My poor baby :(

Poor Jon :( He told me that at his therapy appt., his therapist made him sign a suicide promise, stating that he will not kill himself. He's been feeling suicidal lately, not planning on it or anything but just feeling like he wants to. And she immediatly had him go to someone to put him on meds. So I'm glad he's on meds, he wouldn't listen to me when I told him he should, I'm glad he listened to someone! I know personally antidepressants don't work on me, hopefully it will work for him and be ok. He asked if I thought he's a wuse for being depressed, I was like hello if you're a wuse then I'm a wuse too! That made him laugh, and I told him about how it's not a bad thing, people get depression, and that I've had it for a long time so there's no way I would look down on him. Infact I should call him and see how he's doing.

Today all I've done is sit around and do NOTHING. I feel like shit, still sick. I just feel so tired and unable to move. Unfortunatly I missed class today, it was the first class. But I seriously couldn't make myself go, just so weak/tired. I had a bunch of things I needed to do today too, but couldn't.

By the way, I changed the color of the font cause someone told me the other one was blinding. Yet this one looks blinding to me...what color should the font be?

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.