Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jan. 24, 2004
Time: 5:50 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Some more bitching.

I just got back from hanging out with Julie. She brought her baby Adam along of course, he's so cute. We were showing him my fish and animals in my room, he liked them :)

I should do Tae Bo soon. Still intent on losing weight, unsure of how much I should eat though. Back in the day I ate like 200-300 calories a day. But I could eat 1,000 and be healthier about things. Maybe I shouldn't even count calories, and just go more on what "feels right". I don't know. But I do need to stop purging. Either way, no one fucking gives a shit how I'm doing anyway. I'm not going to go on a pity trip about it though.

Tonight I'm going to Hilary's house to drink beers and watch a movie. I don't really want to drink cause I already feel like I ate too much today. And Hilary's kind of pissing me off as usual. Kind of that cliche "Heather's"(the movie) thing, you know that friend you have that you like yet behind their back think they're a bitch? Yesterday we were talking on the phone and she just annoyed me, I mentioned how Jon is applying to graduate school so he can eventually become an English professor. She starts acting like she knows EVERYTHING about it, and saying how he shouldn't even go, that instead he should work on his writing skills...what the fuck, she doesn't even know how his skills are, who is she to talk?? I was like no I think going to graduate school is the way to be a professer. She's like well tell him he has to get published, and he should work on his writing and blah blah, and "acadamia is sooooo boring"...ufff just the fact that she kept saying "acadamia", I wanted to be like STOP CALLING IT THAT YOU SNOB! First off she wouldn't know cause she didn't take education classes. Yet since her parents are professers, suddenly she's an expert. I wish she would stop always acting like a know it all. It's annoying to have to think up comebacks to your friends. I wish she would just be cool and not always try to prove herself...she acts like she's in competition with everyone. But whatever, I'm still going to go over her apartment and have a good time. I don't know why I bitch about her so much yet still hang out with her.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.