Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jan. 12, 2004
Time: 4:22 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Entry 2: Game consoles

Haha, check This out. "Did your country boycott French Fries because of their name? Or because they reminded you of your own small and soggy inadequacies?"- I like that line, lol.

Ok, the real issue here is game consoles. I just hooked up my Sega Genesis, and I bought 2 games for it. I considered also trying to hook up my Nintendo, but I'm not sure if they will work together. But anyway, so I was considering just selling all this shit and buying a new console, like XBox, Gamecube or Playstation 2. I mean I have TONS of Nintendo games. I'm sure if I sold it all, I could get a decent sum($50?). But I have no idea which game system I'd buy. XBox is the latest thing, but it's so expensive, then again it's also a DVD player which I don't have. But do I even want one? I have a VCR which I'm cool with. I think Nintendo's coming out with a GameCube 2 though, that's what I heard, so buying one would be a waste.

Should I just stick with my Sega and Nintendo? Or get hip and with it?

*By the way, if anyone could give me the code number on your WindowsXP disk, that would be great! My computer's in the shop, and the guy said that in order to reboot the Windows XP, he just needs a code number which I can get from anyone(I don't have the disk it came on). So yeah, can I have a code number please?

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.