Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jan. 12, 2004
Time: 12:53 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Food and eating

I'm soooo hungry lately. I think it's cause I had no appitite while I had the flu, so now my body is like FEED ME!!! I feel like I want something that I can just sit here and eat for like hours, like chips or something. But I don't feel like eating chips. For breakfast I ate a bowl of Apple Jacks, and a serving of scrambled tofu. Then I waited a little while and ate a fruit/cereal bar thingy and a fake chicken wrap(with lettuce, salsa, hot sauce, and nutritional yeast). Is that a lot? I guess that could be considered breakfast and lunch, but I dunno, to me it feels like a lot. I mean yesterday I ate like 1800 calories, which is considered normal, but not if you want to lose weight.

I need to diet but I keep being too hungry. Plus we have no fruit...damnit I need fruit!

I really have nothing else interesting to say, except that I miss Jon.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.