Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jan. 11, 2004
Time: 3:35 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

"You wanted to taste my puke!!"

I just got back from buying paintings! I bought 2 nature ones, very beautiful. It was this big painting sale, fairly cheap. Both paintings plus the frames came out to $150, which to me is still a lot to spend since I have no job, but still, they look awesome! Before I hang them I need to change around my room. Plus, Hilary got a new tv, and she said she'd sell her old one to me for $20, not bad. So now instead of a tiny one I'll actually have a good sized one. I wish I had a digicam, I'm post pics of the paintings on here :)

The other night Jon and I got into the most retarded fight. We went out drinking, me, him and Jim. I was a little apprehensive about how that would work out, since Jim's my ex and Jon is weird about that, but everything seemed fine. Anyway, so I got trashed and started grinding with Jon on the dancefloor, and then he mentioned having sex when we went back to my house and I said yes. So we went back to my house, but then I started feeling sick from drinking too much, the room started spinning. I told him I didn't want to have sex that night cause I felt like I was going to be sick. Then I went in the bathroom and puked. I came out and he was being all attitude about me not wanting to have sex, and he didn't believe me that I puked!! He thought I lied just so that I wouldn't have to have sex with him! He said "I didn't hear you puking", but hello I'm(was) a professional, I KNOW how to puke silently. Then he wanted to taste my mouth to see if I was telling the truth! Ewwww!!! He kept trying to kiss me to see. So then he left, and the next day I called him and told him I was pissed. So we're still not officially made up. I keep saying to him "You wanted to taste my puke!", that is naaaarsty. But he apologized profusely, claiming it was the booze, and said he would do anything to make it up to me. I'm going to tell him that to make it up to me he has to rearrange all the furniture in my room. HA!

Oddly enough, the past couple days my sister's been very friendly. She's a very hot and cold person. Or more like tepid and cold. But then just now I attempted some more friendly conversation and all I could get was a "Oh", and "Yeah" with uninterested/bitchy looks. Oh well.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.