Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jan. 06, 2004
Time: 8:17 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Entry 2 for the day

Earlier I started thinking about moving out. I haven't considered that in awhile. But just thinking about it...I really want to, I feel so antsy living here. I mean it's not that bad, I have my room downstairs, it's pretty big. I have it ok here. But I'm 24, and I just feel like life is passing me by. I mean not even like partying and stuff, cause I'm over that. I've done the whole go wild and crazy thing, and now it's just...I want to feel independant. I want to feel strong. I'd most definitly need one or more roommates if I moved out. Also, I'd need my dad to use the trust fund money. I'd feel guilty if I used it, but then again if I lived away at school it'd probably be the same or more expensive. And obviously once I graduated, I'd get a job and pay for it myself. But like I said, I don't know, I'd feel guilty not paying for it myself. And like I don't deserve my own place, like wanting it is asking too much. I always feel like I'm asking too much. I just feel like such a child though, living at home.

Tonight I cleaned out one of my drawers as I thought about this, and thought about changing around my room. I've been planning to rearrange it all, and so far have ripped down all my posters and changed different things, make my room look more mature...I was just thinking how all this change I want, I think what I really want is to just be more adult. So should I ask my dad about it? I really only have a year and a half left of school, so it wouldn't be using the money to pay for it that long since I've been living at home this whole time (except for when I lived in CT at school for a year).

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.