Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jan. 06, 2004
Time: 11:56 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

The smell of apple pancakes in the morning

Feeling content/happy this morning :) I got up early and made apple pancakes from scratch and watched ER, yay! They were so yummy. And of course ER is like one of my favorite shows. Plus I'm feeling a whole lot less sick then I did last night.

It was so bad, Jon and I were in the middle of having sex, when suddenly I felt like I was going to puke! I felt sooo sick. So I made him finish quick and then I jumped up and into the bathroom. Regardless of my years of bulimia, I still have an iron stomach, which means I can't usually puke unless I physically make myself, even when I feel sick. I debated on whether or not I should...if you feel sick, is it still considered purging? I wasn't sure, and I haven't purged in weeks, so I didn't. My stomach killed and eventually I did puke, and basiclly had it coming out both ends(sorry that's gross!). Jon was like "Er..so having sex with me makes you want to puke, great", I felt so bad! I have no idea what was wrong with me, and I doubt it would be the flu since I'm getting better. But yeah, my body was completely devoid of solids after that, I was so sick all night.

Before that, Jon and I saw Lord Of the Rings part 3. It was pretty cool, I'd have to say both 2 and 3 combined have the best battle scenes ever made. At the end it was kind of dragging though, but that could of been cause I had to pee wicked bad, I just wanted it to end already so I could go! I was convinced Frodo and Sam were going to fuck. I mean my god, there were so many scenes where they were about to praticly tongue each other.

So I'm going to give myself a few more days to recover from the flu, and then I'm going to go on my mission- to get fit and lower my body fat. Losing weight may happen too. But I'm just going to be focusing on bodyfat, no scale. Now I don't know what bodyfat percentage I used to have, so I can't really compair. I just know right now it's probably around 21-22, that's just a guess. My tentative goal is to lower it to 17, since Katie's is 17 and she doesn't look underweight or like a body builder. I say tentative though since obviously my body is not the same as hers, so I don't know it would look like for me to have that percentage. I have bigger boobs so I think that would affect it. I have briefly considered that it may not be a good idea cause of my past ED, but then I realize that it has to be a good idea because I'm FUCKING FAT AND FLABBY! So I definitly need to do something. But I'll be healthy about it, I swear.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.