Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jan. 08, 2004
Time: 2:59 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Grades back

You know, I just ate Lays Baked chips, and they taste better then the regular! Seriously. From now on I'm going to get those. They taste a hell of a lot less salty and greasy.

According to Ophelia, I should wait to move out. Hmmm. I mean I could do that, I only have a year and a half of school left to go. So can I wait that long? I don't know, maybe I should wait. I'll have to think more on this.

Ok, I'm about to check my grades online, I'm so nervious, I KNOW I did bad...*holding breath*

Ok, I got an A,B+,C,C-,D, and in PAL I got an F??? Hello PAL isn't a class! Why did they put that? Weird. PAL is when I go to a person that helps me with my school work. How can I get an F on something I don't even get credits for? I guess it's cause there was a mess up, I didn't know I was enrolled in it till half way through the semester, cause they didn't put it on the scheduale. Anyway, other then that, I guess I didn't do extremely bad, I mean I got an A right? Well at least the wait is over. I really really hope I do better next semester. I know I say how hard I'll try each semester, and I said it this semester too, but uff, I seriously need to get my act together. The biggest problem is end of the semester time, and to a lesser extent, midterms. I just get so overwhelmed it really triggers depression and anxiety. How should I deal with this? The only way I can really think of is to seriously try to get as much work done early as I can, so I have the least amount I need to do at the end, giving me the least amount of stress. Aside from this, I wonder if anti-anxiety meds would help? I've never actually been on anxiety pills.

I just need to do something. I literally can't seem to function during finals. I always have tons of final papers, presentations, tests...it's just too much for me to handle at once. Plus it always triggers my ED. So I need to do something different from now on.

Right now I'm hungry and I don't know what to eat. Hmmm. Yesterday Jon had another flip out about our sex life. He was all bitchy cause he wants us to have a "normal" sex life, but he KNOWS I have no sex drive! I felt bad cause he said he wished I wanted to touch him back, I can't help it. He finally calmed down. But geez, he's just so horny all the time I don't really know how to handle it.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.