Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jan. 03, 2004
Time: 4:25 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

SO BORED!

God I am SO BORED! I'm so sick of sitting around not being able to do anything. It's taking me forever to get better. My throat still kills, I have to constantly suck on cough drops, which hurts my jaw(I have no idea why). Ufff. I'm so annoyed.

I really have nothing interesting to say. Except that I am very very bored. I just still don't have enough energy to do anything productive. Though I did water the plants today, that's something! Ow, my throat is in so much pain. Having the flu fucking bites.

Oh here's something to talk about- last night Jon said I lost weight, then immediatly checked my boobs and disappointedly said they're smaller lol. Sheesh, he's such a horn dog. I don't know, did I lose weight? I didn't mean to, just haven't been able to eat much cause I've been sick. I'm just never hungry. I admit part of me felt inticed as I thought about it, how nice it is to just not eat, be small. But no, that's not me anymore.

Speaking of which, I'm thinking of making my veggie/pasta casserole for dinner, but I dunno. I feel like I'm at a lull in my cooking abilities...like I've figured out how to cook a few recipes, and now that's all I make. I need to make new stuff. But I'm too sick to bother. And I'm not really hungry. But the creaminess of it would help sooth my throat. But if I make it I may eat the whole thing. It would be easier not to have anything. Ouch now my stomach hurts from the tortilla chips and salsa I ate earlier. Damn me!! Why can I never get this through my head that I can't properly digest tortilla chips??

Oh and incase anyone cares about my fish situation, he's alive! Yay! I put some aquarium salt in(I swear this stuff is a life saver), kept his light off and didn't feed him for a few days, and now he's totally fine :) I totally thought he was going to die. Maybe next time I should leave a note on the tank saying "There is only ONE FISH in here, do not dump a pound of fish food in here".

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.