Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Nov. 25, 2003
Time: 7:07 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Jon's B-day is coming up!

Ufff I have craaaaaaaaaaamps. Finally got my period, I've been waiting anxiously for it to come for a couple weeks now. Not because I love getting it, but now that i have it, I can start my new birth control(have to wait for the end of the cycle), yay! Except I'm not going on the Pill, I'm going on the NuvaRing. I hope it works out ok, cause it's really annoying to take the Pill everyday, this you only have to change once a month. And my gyno said that I don't even have to get my period on it! I've tried the Patch already and it gave me side effects, hopefully this will not happen again.

Jon's birthday is on Friday. Apparently he wants me to make him a cake lol. A strange one too- Angel food cake with whipped cream for frosting and canned peaches on top. I went to the mall today to figure out what to buy him, I decided to get him a pair of sneakers since he's always complaining that his are old and that he needs new ones. Also I'm going to get him flowers. Is that enough? I feel like I should get him something else too, but I don't know what.

I think I'm just going to go to my Uncle's. My grandmother will be pissed if I don't and I'll feel bad for ditching my family.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.