Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Nov. 24, 2003
Time: 10:44 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

So sick of Thanksgiving already

I'm all pissy. My dad told me earlier that our Thanksgiving Day plans have changed AGAIN. Normally we spend like every holiday at my Uncle's house, but this year he was in the hospital so my dad, me and possibly my sister were going to go to my grandmothers. But now apparently he's invited again, so now we're going there. I'm mad cause my dad didn't even ask me or my sister, he just said we'd go. I HATE going there! I wish we could have talked about it first. I like being with my grandmother, I wanted to just go there. My uncle and all them are just rich snobs, they invite us cause they pity us. I asked why we never invite them to dinners at OUR house. It's cause they wouldn't stoop to our level to come. I know it! I mean think about it, we go over there every single year, for Thanksgiving and the jewish holidays, to the point where it's just a given that we're going. It just seems like if we said come to our house this year, they'd probably laugh nervously and say "Aahh I don't know..". I don't even feel like they're my family, they don't know me, it's like we're just guests in their house. They're pleasant to us, but it's not like they really care.

I may just go to NY with Jon to his family's house. They're warmer to me then my own family.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.