Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Nov. 22, 2003
Time: 1:53 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Stuff and some more stuff

Ok I am sufficiently calmed down. Not much going on, just cleaned my room, thinking about whether or not I should start consuming raisens. For some reason there was a leak in the laundry room, water spurting out... I have no idea why.

Today later on I'm going food shopping with Jon. See he just got diagnosed with some Prostititus or something, so his doctor says he can't eat acidic foods, and gave him a list of things he can/can't have. He's all pissed cause there's a LOT of things he can't have, I feel so bad. So I'm going with him so we can try to find things that he can eat.

For Thanksgiving this year we're going to my grandmother's house. Usually we go to my uncle's but he's sick. I really hope they lay off about how I eat, my grandmother and dad always make fun of me being vegetarian. They always call it a "diet", and act like I won't be able to survive without eating meat. Whatever! I really just hope they leave me the fuck alone for once.

I'm tired and hungry, and I'm soooo glad it's the weekend.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.