Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Nov. 10, 2003
Time: 11:41 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Paper, food, sister- Waahhh!

I was so annoyed tonight in class. My teacher handed me back my midterm paper, graded with a B+. About this paper: I emailed it to her on the day it was due, since I skipped that class. The next class, she asked if I could bring in a paper version of it since she couldn't print it out for some reason, but she said it looked good. So the next class I brought it in, and she came over and said "for now I'm just marking it with a C since you handed it in late.." I was like "It's not late though, I EMAILED it to you the day it was due and you said you got it!", she was like "Oh right, ok, nevermind that. I'll give it a B for now then, then go over it and raise the grade". So I said fine. Flash forward to this week- she hands me the paper back, with the B+. I look through it, and each paragraph has a check next to it, you know the kind teachers make when they "approve". I looked on the last page where she says it's a good paper...there is NO critisim at all. What the hell? How annoying is that?? Then why not an A? I asked her after class and she didn't seem to really have much of an answer, then decided to say I didn't put enough info..but I didn't feel very convinced. Blah.

I'm so hungry right now. I was totally rockin' a package of red pepper hummus, but alas, I can only eat small amounts of it at a time because of my IBS. Yesterday I got all cranky cause of it, the fact that I feel like I can barely eat anything. Of course I don't always feel this way, but sometimes my dietary restrictions just get to me. What I can't/won't eat: dairy(including casien/whey), meat, try to avoid eggs, whole wheat/bran cereal, whole wheat bread, beans, tortilla chips, high fat greasy foods, can have only small amounts of hummus. There is also lots of food I won't eat cause I'm just picky. Yes I am whining. I don't care. Why doesn't the world cater to me? I think all food that is made should follow my dietary guidelines. That would make things so much simpler for me ;)

I still keep stressing over issues with my sister. I don't know what my problem is, I can't stop thinking about it. I just always feel like she's judging me, and thinks she's better cause she's thinner then me. It makes me feel like crap, and I feel like it's a no win situation. Like I'm the "fat" one, but if I starve/puke down to a lower weight, then it wouldn't matter anyway because I'd only be thin for unnatural reasons, and she'd still "win". Know what I mean? I keep feeling angry, cause I feel like she thinks she's so perfect, and I'm just this gross slug creature. And I just can't stop thinking about it. It's just gnawing at my insides. She thinks I'm beneath her.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.