Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Nov. 09, 2003
Time: 12:33 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Pregnant? Thank god no!

I had the worst dream last night! I dreamed I was pregnant! And it sucked cause I kept waking up, then when I went back to sleep I still kept dreaming the same dream! How annoying is that? I remember I had to tell my sister, my dad...oh and in the dream I wasn't sure if Jon was the father, because in the dream I had been raped 3 1/2 months earlier, and I was 3 1/2 months pregnant! I never want to have kids. EVER. The whole "clock is ticking" thing, doesn't apply to me. I could buy a couple dogs and live happily ever after, husband *possibly* included. But the dogs are mandatory.

Did you know the average marraige lasts 7 years? Weird huh?

I got into a fight with my aunt the other day. I was on the phone with her, and she asked what I was doing for Thanksgiving this year, if I was going to my Uncle's (we go to my Uncle's every year, my aunt is never invited cause she's psycho). So I said maybe this we'd have it at our house. She asked "So are Papa and I invited?", I said "Uhhh no..." so she flipped out on me! I explained "But you and dad don't get along, he said you're not allowed in the house", and she was like "Stand up to your father!! Invite us anyway!", I said "Don't you think Thanksgiving is not the proper time to be doing that?". She was all mad, which I really don't understand why, she KNOWS she's not invited to Thanksgiving every year, so why would it change if we had it at our house? My sister and I are the only ones that talk to her and my grandfather, they are banned from anyone else in the family. She said "Fine! From now on I'm doing things by mySELF for now on!!", I was like "What? What are you talking about?", and she just hung up on me. What a freakin weirdo. Basiclly, she wants me to invite her against my father's wishes, just so it will be all melodramatic. She has been pestering me for a long time to invite her over just so she can piss off my dad, she LOVES conflict! But she doesn't even care how we'll feel about it, she just wants to get into a fight.

Damnit I want to take out my belly ring and put in a new one I just got, but I don't know how! The new one is cool, it has a dragonfly on it :)

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.