Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Nov. 07, 2003
Time: 5:23 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Not hungry. Good thing or bad?

I'm tired. I'm glad though, I went to the gym today! Yay! I'm totally going to start going more often. You know what's weird, the past few days my appitite is a lot lower. As in, eating about 1200 calories makes me feel totally stuffed! I don't know what's up with this. Like today all I've had so far is a bowl of cereal for breakfast, and just now I had a Tofutti fudgical. I'm hungry for dinner, but not like a LOT or anything. I'm wondering if it's from stopping Prilosec? Did the Prilosec make me hungrier then usual? Or is it from my stomach problems? I really don't know, but I don't really want to tell my doctor...I'd like to keep this side effect. Yes I know that's bad but too bad!

Tonight Jon and I are going out on a "date", hehe. He's not answering his phone though.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.