Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Nov. 01, 2003
Time: 11:33 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Halloween...yes something scary happened!

Last night I gave out candy to kids with Jon while watching the movies Halloween and Friday the 13. And I made a vegan casserole that Jon wanted, woohoo! I'd give the recipe on here, but I doubt many people have Red Star Nutritional Yeast laying around. If you do, let me know and I'll give you the recipe, totally yummy and "cheesy"!

Then we got dressed up...me as a prom queen, and Jon as a docter with a huge frow! We went out with Mike and Hilary to the goth club, god it was so packed there. I had a fun time :)

What freaked me out though was when I woke up at 5am. I woke up and realized I hadn't taken out my contacts. So I went into the bathroom and was taking them out, when suddenly I felt like I was about to faint! I tried to finish taking out my contacts, but I couldn't, I had to sit down. I had to pee anyway though so I sat down to pee and felt a bit better. But once I got up again I felt wicked hot, started shaking, felt like I was going to puke and was trying not to black out. I sat on the floor (this is my tried and true method of avoiding blacking out, always works!) hoping it would pass. I got up again and started towards my room, the feeling of blacking out washing over me again, so much that I had to CRAWL to my room cause I couldn't stand! I was also shaking pretty badly at that point, and I could barely keep concious crawling to my bed. I even hit my head against the door cause I couldn't stay upright. After I got in bed I felt SO insanely hot, so I put the fan on, and after awhile I felt better. What the fuck???? I have NO idea why this happened! I'm not starving myself, I seriously eat normal now. I only puke once in awhile, so I doubt it would be electrolyte imbalance, and normally I only get low blood sugar from not eating enough so it couldn't be that either. Also, I only had 2 1/2 beers so it wasn't from alcohol. And mind you, I just went to the docters a few weeks ago and everything tested out ok. Maybe I should get my blood sugar checked?

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.