Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Oct. 21, 2003
Time: 1:20 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Sleep deprivation

Oh man, I am SO sick of papers and tests!! I'm finally finished with all my papers, and would have been done with my tests, except that on my Ethics test, everyone did so badly that she's giving ANOTHER test on friday. It's basicly 20 points to add to our origional grade on the test, so that's good. I was surprised though, the class average was a 63, my grade was 81! Woohoo! So I may get 100 on my midterm :) God I am so fucking tired though, I've been depriving myself of sleep, doing my papers all night long.

Doing a little better with the candy, just munching on my vegan chocolate bar...only small amounts though!

I don't even know what else to talk about, I'm so tired I'm just going to go to bed. Night all.

Oh by the way, I've been getting some small, sharp pains in my stomach. Feels like someone is scratching it or something...

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.