Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Oct. 01, 2003
Time: 11:49 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Trapped cat

My tummy :( I'm sitting here in my bra and underwear typing this. Just cause I can hehe. I'm going to skip my class cause my stomach is still bothering me too much. Fortunatly I have a docter's appt. on Friday. OWW fuck...just had a sharp pain in my abdomin. This sucks, I don't feel well.

Jon slept over last night, he just left to go to his therapist appt.(he just started therapy). When he gets back I'm (for the first time) making him scrambled tofu(instead of eggs), he promised he'd eat it all *evil grin*

Yesterday when I woke up, I heard this weird sound. I went to the garage and opened the door, and low and behold a cat was in there! I guess when my dad left that morning, the cat walked in and then got shut in. So anyway, I played with him for a bit, and he wouldn't leave he kept wanting to stay with me, cute.

My aunt called earlier, she wants me to come over tomorrow because it's the anniversary of my mom's death. I don't want to. But what can I say? It's like...why would I want to get together with my family on that day? I know my aunt and grandfather are going to be balling their eyes out. I really wish I didn't have to go. And I bet you anything my sister won't go, leaving me to fend for myself.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.