Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Sept. 29, 2003
Time: 11:38 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Dying. Well kind of. Ok not really.

I'm...in...pain... oooooouch. My abdomen hurts so much (though I keep saying my tummy). It's been hurting a lot more lately :( Stupid fucked up digestive system!! Ladies and gents, this is what self induced vomiting for years (as well as purposeful starvation) will do to you. It will make life REALLY annoying in the future. I was in class earlier and seriously contemplated leaving in the middle, just cause I felt so sick. Fortunatly, she decided to let us all go really early, I was sooo grateful. This guy in my class that I talked to last week, he had also given me his number, didn't say a word to me this week. Maybe cause I never called him? Anywho, back to my stomach, I shouldn't have made that Falafel today. Granted, it was good, but as I have now learned, I can NOT digest chickpeas that well yet, only in small amounts of hummus are they ok. Blah. I'm going to call the docter tomorrow. Maybe I'm dying of cancer. Or not.

I got my car fixed, $1200! Yeah my car was pretty fucked up I guess, though now it's making a new sound, how annoying is that?!

I have to do a paper now and give a speech tomorrow *cringes* I HATE PUBLIC SPEAKING!

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.