Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Sept. 16, 2003
Time: 12:57 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Forgot my meds

Ah what to say what to say, I dunno know, blah. I should be sleeping probably, or reading for school tomorrow, but whatever. I haven't been doing a good job at reading every single thing I'm supposed to. So far I read as much as I can before class, and wing it from there. I got a quiz back and only got one wrong though, not too shabby. I have been in a pretty damn good mood for days though, except for tonight, have been feeling kind of questionable. I ran out of my stomach medication recently and was too lazy to pick up more, so today after I ate dinner I felt the immediate urge to vomit, normally quelled by the meds. So I ate some chips and cookies too and then purged, I haven't purged in awhile actually. But after that I got the refill for my med. so I think I'll be ok.

I went to my therapist the other day, she asked how I was, I said fine, she said "Well you don't look fine", I asked "What do you mean?", she said "You've lost weight". Honestly though, I've been eating! I dunno, my metabolism is weird. I feel so weird, like I'm in limbo...not truely disordered, yet not normal.

I was a total idiot and skipped class tonight because of the not having my meds thing, cause I didn't feel well. That's a crappy excuse, I really CAN'T skip classes, I need to do well!! Uff, I hope tomorrow I'm in a good mood again, right now I'm just kinda...blah. Oh and one of my fish died (from my 5 gallon tropical tank). I'm not sure if I should get another or just leave the rest there.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.