Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Sept. 12, 2003
Time: 2:40 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

List of stuff!

Yay it's Friday!!

List of things to try to improve myself:

  • Watch as little TV as possible (exclusions include ER, Tip/Tuck, Passions, Buffy)
  • In regards to the TV thing, listen to more music instead
  • Do not forget to keep reading for leisure regardless of school readings
  • Learn how to cook more meals
  • Keep on trying new and nutritious foods
  • Continue to eat above starvation level (while still maintaining a lower weight)
  • Do readings for classes ALWAYS, even in advance
  • No abscenses allowed!!
  • All papers/projects must be done in advance, no waiting till 3am the night before
  • Check assignment book daily so that I am never surprised by anything, and that if I miss something I will surely catch it the next day
  • Remember to call friends more/hang out with them. Stop ignoring people! Unless it interferes with school work.
  • Continue to eat very healthy, including lots of fruits/veggies, and proper amounts of protein and fats.
  • Make an exercise scheduale, must go 3 times a week, stop being lazy!
  • Read the newspaper everyday. Try to read the whole thing, but it's ok if it's just part.

Ok that's all I can think of for now. I really need to try my hardest and do well, make sure I follow everything on that list with a maximum effort. I feel so...so nondepressed, I feel like I want to squeeze in as much stuff as I can, do the best that I can, so that when my depression hits me in the face like a goddamn brick, I will have done enough to keep things from going bad...know what I mean? I just need to get as much done as possible right now, I'm at a productive peak so need to take advantage of that. I was thinking of joining a club at my school called ****(school name) Cares, it's a club that goes around helping out doing charity work/volunteering. I'm shy, but I think this guy I know is one of the heads of it, so at least I would know someone there.

I had my first quiz today, I hope I did well! God I have so much stuff to do...eep!

Today I weighed myself, even though I knew it wouldn't be totally accurate, I just haven't in so long I wanted to know. The reason for inaccuracy is for one thing, the past few days I've been eating too much fiber-I need to eat less cause of stomach problems, so that sent my stomach in a tizzy and all bloated as hell. Plus just the fact that I'm now eating so much more, I'm wicked bloated. Also, I ate 2 bowls of cereal prior to weighing. So I figured with all these factors involved, I'd deduct 3-5lbs. The scale said 103, so I lost weight! So I'm around 98-100lbs, not sure though. I'll have to weigh again some other time. It's weird though, I'm eating so much yet losing weight from it...I guess it really is true you can lose weight on a healthy dieting amount!

I've been sooo tired. Uff I need sleep! Ok that's all.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.