Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Sept. 08, 2003
Time: 10:03 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Naked sweaty guys!

Just got back from class, an evening class obviously. I REALLY hope tomorrow I'll be able to get added into the class I want, since I'll be skipping the class I'm dropping to go to it (did that make sense?). I'll kill someone if I have to stay in the 2 classes I want to drop. Well not kill, must..grrr how's it spelled...I'm trying to say "maim". Mame? Whatever.

I did end up going to that strip club the other night! It was the first time I ever went to one. It was fun, I mean the guys were kinda ridiculous but still was a good time. For one thing, I'm not all into the hugely muscled steroided up look on guys. But of course that's how they all looked, most had faces ranging from ugly to ok. Oh and the dumbest thing ever, they all had STUFFED CROTCHES! lol!! I was like come on, there's no way they even looked real, they were behond huge, and just very obviously fake. Katie's sister and her friend both got lap dances! I stuffed dollar bills down a few guys G-strings. Yes, they all wore G-strings *cringes* One guy took my dollar and put it inbetween my boobs, put his hand around them and then pulled it out with his teeth! Woo! Anyway, of course I was a huge dork and thought about the differences and symblizations between male/female strip clubs and the meaning behind it from a feminist perspective. Heh. Like I said before, my sex drive is low, lol. It was definitly a new experience for me, being able to buy an "I want you" look from a guy, waving a dollar bill to get a touch and a kiss on the cheek. Weird!

Today I made almond butter and jelly muffins (vegan-no dairy/eggs). They came out fairly good :) You know I'm really starting to get into this whole cooking thing! Nothing fancy, just small recipes for decent tasting stuff, nothing to complex. I can't wait till my other cookbook comes in the mail, though in a way I kinda wish I ordered something a tad more advanced now, since I think it will be even easier then the one I have now. I'd say I've been eating about 1200-1500 calories a day, not too bad. I get freaked out when I reach up to 1500, and if I have more then that I usualy purge but trying to cut down. Yeah I know I talk about this stuff every entry, but...umm...too bad. Oh I've been trying to add more fermented/probiotic foods to my diet :) What that is, is foods that have healthy bacteria which help you digest food better, such as yogurt, saurkraut, Tamari soy sauce (not the crappy american normal kind, must say Tamari), pickles, Kefir and others I can't think of right now. Obviously I don't eat all of those, I did get some Silk soy yogurt, but I think I'll just stick with the soy sauce mainly, since I eat stirfry/saute'd veggies with fake meat a lot. So yeah, add some fermented foods to your diet, they're good for you.

Today I realized I don't feel depressed really, haven't for a little while. Now I just gotta hold my breath and hope it lasts awhile.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.