Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Sept. 05, 2003
Time: 1:46 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Satan on my plate

So classes have started. I'm going to be switching some of them still though. Today the air smelled like the sea.

I'm confused, I'm trying to eat well so I can do good in school, yet when I eat that much I freak out and start purging it, which of course makes it even worse cause then I'm all tired/exhausted and not keeping stuff down. Perhaps my goal of 1,500 calories a day (this way I can maintain my weight) is too high, I think I will aim a little lower so I can feel ok about keeping things down. So frustrating. And at the same time I want to lose weight, but I know I shouldn't, I should just focus on school.

I'm tired, I want to take a nap. But Passions is on soon! So maybe I'll sleep after that ;)

Tonight Jon is coming over and I'm cooking a vegan dinner for us! I'm not sure what I'm going to make yet... perhaps Seiten, since Jon seems so fond of the name (I told him I bought it and he keeps saying "Satan! Satan!" lol). After this we're going to see the movie Thirteen. I can't wait to see it.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.