Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Aug. 07, 2003
Time: 8:14 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Recap of my B-day

Yesterday was my birthday, I'm 24. Jon came over and gave me a bouquet of flowers, it was so big I had to use 2 vases! The night before he was over and gave me 2 movies for my b-day too, Donnie Darko and The Lost Boys. So anyway, after he came over he said he was taking me somewhere but wouldn't tell me. He ended up taking me to this place called the Arboretum or something, it was this big beautiful protected park, with tons of huge trees. He took me there to have a picnic :) How romantic! I ate the food he made and didn't spoil the fun trying to eat low calorie. I wanted to leave after awhile though cause it was really hot and muggy, he was kind of dissapointed about that but I reasured him I enjoyed it. We then went to an Indian food restuarant for dinner. I ended up agreeing that instead of going out for dinner with my friends, we'd just go out for drinks. But then when I told Julie she said she wouldn't come then. I felt bad cause I wanted her to be there but she said since we were going for drinks she didn't want to bring the baby. I dunno, I felt really bad like I fucked things up and got kinda sad. I had origionally intended to not care about calories or purge since it was my birthday, but that didn't work out at all, and I purged my dinner(infact I purged even more then normal, 4 times yesterday). After that we went out to drinks with my friends, that was fun. Then I went back to my house for cake with my dad, sister and Jon. Of course we all had cake except for my sister, she just sat there with an empty plate watching us eat. I sat smugly thinking to myself "Ha, you think you're being better by not eating cake, but I'm able to eat it and not gain!" Yeah, obviously puking isn't something to brag about, but you know you think it too sometimes (if you do it I mean).

Today I hopped on the scale even though I'd promised myself I would wait a couple days since I kept down a bunch of high calorie food yesterday, but I couldn't wait. I was surprised to see I'm 104! And here I thought I'd weigh more then normal..I wonder if I'm less then that? Jon just came over and he keeps bugging me to come downstairs, gotta go!

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.