Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jul. 27, 2003
Time: 1:42 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Katie and Jim

Last night Katie, Jim and I went out drinking...weird stuff though! I saw this guy that was a custumer at the pet store I used to work at, he asked me to play pool and bought me a drink. He wanted me to come to his house but I told him I had a boyfriend :P Then this other dude was staring at me all night giving me "I want you" looks, kind of annoying but then I needed a cigarette and figured I'd get one off him. Apparently he's friends with my sister's exboyfriend, who was there too. I actually never met him before (my sister's ex), so he introduced himself saying "Hi I'm Tony, I'm afraid of you", lol! Yeah, I scare people. My sister always says all her friends are afraid of me. So I flirted with that guy so he'd give me a cig., then Katie,Jim and I left and went back to Katie's house. Katie told me that when I was away playing pool with that dude, her and Jim kissed and he felt her up. By the way, Jim is my exboyfriend incase you didn't know. So then at Katie's house Katie licked his cheek, I was just like oookaaaay...

Then I was tired so I had Jim drive me home, but Katie called me today and apparently after he dropped me off he went back to her house! And she answered the door wearing nothing but a bra! So they fooled around, and she doesn't remember if they had sex or not cause she blacked out (we were all trashed). She was so upset when she called me, she thought I'd be so pissed off at her. It's not like he's my boyfriend, we broke up years ago. But I must admit, I always feel like Jim is "mine", like I own him in some way. It is weird that they hooked up, but I'm not pissed or anything. She told Julie and Julie was upset at her and thought it would hurt me. I knew they'd hook up some time though, I could just tell.

I'm trying to stop eating and puking, focusing mainly on restricting. I don't see anything wrong with eating 800 calories a day, I think that's probably healthier then what the majority of people eat, I eat healthy at least. I may cut it down to 500 calories though so I can lose weight faster, then I'll eat more once I'm thinner.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.